Home  »  Spain  »  Forums  »  Shopping  »  Did you know these ALL ship to SPAIN??

Did you know these ALL ship to SPAIN??

 
Thumb
Cara east

….all these companies deliver to Spain???

- John Lewis £7.50 delivery within 4-7 working days http://www.johnlewis.com/

- Marks and Spencers €4.95 delivery within 4-6 working days www.marksandspencer.es

- Next deliver to your door in Spain free of charge! 4-6 working days http://www.nextdirect.com/es/en

- Mothercare £14.95 delivery within 3-7 working days http://www.mothercare.com/

- Interflora Flowers £9.99 delivery within 1-4 days http://www.interflora.co.uk/

- Asda George £10.00 delivery within 3-6 working days http://direct.asda.com/george/clothing/10,defau…

- Tesco Clothing £6.95 delivery within 3-4 working days http://www.clothingattesco.com

- ASOS FREE delivery within 6-9 working days http://www.asos.com

- Debenhams £7.00 delivery within 5-6 working days http://www.debenhams.com

- River Island £6.00 delivery within 7 working days http://www.riverisland.com

- Argos €9.95 delivery within 3 working days www.argosonline.es

I will endeavour to find more and post as I find them!

Posted May 10th, 2013

 
Thumb
David Charles

Hi also found these companies that ship to Spain ??

- World Corner Shop – £21.87 up to 30kg www.worldcornershop.com
They have all your English home comforts

- British online supermarket – £17.99 up to 30kg www.britishonlinesupermarket.com

If you have any questions please ask

Thanks
David@insidersabroad.com

Posted May 12th, 2013

 
Thumb
Cara east

Another few for you Expat shoppers! :)

- Harrods £20 delivery within 6 days http://www.harrods.com/

- Adams kids £4.99 delivery (FREE over £35) within 8 days http://adams.co.uk/

- Austin Reed €10 delivery within 10 days http://www.austinreed.co.uk/

- Clarks – FREE standard delivery within 10 days http://www.clarks.eu/

- Holland and Barratt £6.95 delivery within 10 days http://www.hollandandbarrett.com/

- JJB & Sports Direct £9.99 delivery within 10 days http://www.jjbsports.com/

- Miss Selfridge €6 (FREE over €50) delivery within 7 days http://euro.missselfridge.com/

- New Look £5 delivery within 5 days http://www.newlook.com/

- Miss Guided £3.95 (FREE over £40) delivery within 10 days http://www.missguided.co.uk/

- BooHoo £6.99 delivery within 10 days http://www.boohoo.com/

- Toys R Us (based on weight) delivery within 7 days http://www.toysrus.es/

- Babies R Us (based on weight) delivery within 7 days http://www.toysrus.es/

- The Chemist Direct £3.95 delivery within 10 days http://www.chemistdirect.co.uk/

- Thorntons £19.50 delivery within 10 days http://www.thorntons.co.uk/

Happy Shopping!!

Posted May 12th, 2013

 
Default_avatar_thumb
chris m

Do these companies deliver to the islands?
ie The Canaries

Posted May 21st, 2013

 
Default_avatar_thumb
Felicity

Thank you for the list – very helpful!

I have a few to add if possible…

- Cotton Traders – £6.95 for 4 day delivery – www.cottontraders.co.uk
- British Cornershop – www.britishcornershop.co.uk

Best wishes.

Posted May 23rd, 2013

 
Thumb
Cara east

Great thank you Felicity!

Chris I can confirm after contacting these companies that the following deliver to the canary and Balearic Islands:

Boohoo
Mothercare
Debenhams
Bon marche
Peacocks
Jane Norman
Claire’s accessories
Asos
British online supermarket
World corner shop
John Lewis
Harrods
The white company
River island
Sports direct
Toys r us
Lands end clothing

I hope this helps!
Thanks

Posted May 24th, 2013

 
Default_avatar_thumb
chris m

Cara
Thank you so much for the time and effort .

Really helpful as I have been struggling to find companies that deliver here.

Thanks again.

Chris.

Posted May 24th, 2013

 
Thumb
Cara east

Some more that ship to Spain!

-* Monsoon – £3.95 (FREE over £75) delivery within 4-6 working days http://uk.monsoon.co.uk/

- *Accessorize – £3.95 (FREE over £75) delivery within 4-6 working days http://uk.accessorize.com/

-* Bon Marche – £5.95 delivery within 7 days http://www.bonmarche.co.uk/

- *Peacocks – £9.99 delivery within 3-7 days http://www.peacocks.co.uk/

- *The White Company – £7 delivery within 5-7 days http://www.thewhitecompany.com/

- *GAP Europe – €6 – delivery within 2-3 days http://www.gap.eu/

-*Lands End Clothing – £6.95 delivery within 2-12 days http://www.landsend.co.uk/

- Tie Rack – £15.95 delivery within 6 days http://www.tie-rack.co.uk/

- *Claire’s Accessories – €6.99 delivery within 3-6 days http://www.claires.co.uk/

- The fragrance Shop – £5.99 delivery within 5 days http://www.thefragranceshop.co.uk/default.aspx

- Ann Summers – £3.95 delivery within 7 days http://www.annsummers.com/

- *Jane Norman – €6.95 delivery within 10 days http://www.janenorman.co.uk/

- *Burton – €6 delivery within 7 days http://eu.burton-menswear.com/webapp/wcs/stores…

- *The entertainer – £ VARIES delivery within 4-6 days http://www.thetoyshop.com/

Holland and Barratt also deliver to the Canaries and Balearics

(PS all companies listed with a * also deliver to the Canaries and Balearics)

Posted May 28th, 2013

 
Thumb
Sandra Piddock

Amazon also deliver to Spain, and delivery is free if your order is 25 Euro or more.

http://www.amazon.co.uk/

I know there is a Spanish version of Amazon, but the UK one is useful for ordering things that are more expensive here in Spain, such as books, for instance.

A friend who is a big fan of Philippa Gregory orders her books as they come out through Amazon. You need to make sure you’re ordering directly from Amazon though, as some of their trading partners either don’t ship to Spain or charge a lot to do so.

Posted June 8th, 2013

 
Thumb
Cara east

Here’s a few more more comforts from home that delivery to Spain…!!

- ALDO – €5 (or FREE over €60) delivery 3-6 days http://www.aldoshoes.com/

- Photobox – Various depending on the order – http://www.photobox.co.uk/

- Apple – FREE on orders over €118 (or €10 for under) delivery 1-3 days www.apple.com

- Paperchase – £10 delivery 3-5 working days www.paperchase.co.uk

- Moonpig – Various – delivery within 4 working days www.moonpig.com

- Funky Pigeon – £0.80-£1.95 delivery 3-5 working days – www.funkypigeon.com

- Disney – £12.95 delivery within 7 days – www.disney.co.uk

- Dune – €17.50 delivery within 7 working days – www.dune.co.uk

- Evans – €6 delivery within 7 days – www.euro.evansfashion.com

- French Connection – €9 delivery 1-5 days – www.frenchconnection.com

- Gilly Hicks – $20 delivery 5-7 working days – www.gillyhicks.com

- Abercrombie & Fitch – €15 delivery 5-7 working days – www.eu.abercrombie.com

- Hollister – €15 delivery 5-7 working days – www.eu.hollister.com

- House of Fraser – £6 delivery within 8 days – www.houseoffraser.co.uk

- JD Sports – £4.99 delivery 3-10 working days – www.jdsports.co.uk

- LEGO – £3.95 delivery within 5 working days – www.shop.lego.com

- Links of London – £15 delivery within 5 working days – www.linksoflondon.com

- Lipsy – £5 delivery within 5 working days – www.lipsy.co.uk

- Superdry – FREE delivery within 3 days – www.superdry.com

- UGG australia – €12 delivery within 5 days – www.uggaustralia.eu

Please add more if you know of any!! I’m running out!!

Posted August 1st, 2013

 
Thumb
David Charles

For all you English football fans in Spain………….

Finding it hard to find football boots here in Spain. ????

Pro direct Soccer ships to Spain but there is no flat fee as the English V.A.T is taken off at the time of purchase BUT you have to pay import fees IE Spanish I.V.A on the goods

I will update you when my boots arrive on delivery speed and how it really works. !!!!

Posted August 6th, 2013

 
Thumb
Cara east

Play.com is another new one I found out today!

FREE delivery between 7-10 days – http://www.play.com/

Posted August 6th, 2013

 
Thumb
Cara east

Feel Unique – the destination for beauty, men’s grooming, health and nutrition

http://www.feelunique.com/FREE delivery worldwide (5-10 days)

I will definitely be using this one!!

Posted August 11th, 2013

 
Thumb
Cara east

- Lakeland UK (kitchen supplies) – £7.50 to any EU country delivery within 10 days
http://www.lakeland.co.uk/Homepage.action

- DFS sofas UK now deliver to Spain BUT after contacting them ref delivery charges they could not advise approx costs for shipping.
http://www.dfs.co.uk/content/delivery

Posted October 13th, 2013

 
Default_avatar_thumb
SusanCameron

Ive just been onto the Boots website and notice that they do shipping to 19 countries in Europe!! There is a box that loads and asks you to select your shipping country and takes you to www.international.boots.com

HAPPY DAYS!

Looks like they have LOADS of products available for you to buy!

Posted April 23rd, 2014

 
Default_avatar_thumb
Mariareese

useful websites you all have posted here ..

Maria Reese
________________

Posted September 26th, 2014

 
Default_avatar_thumb
Mave Moore

Great news with all the shops we can ship over here. Just a thought to put in your mind though – we bought some sale trousers and tops etc from Cotton Traders. Unfortunately 1 pair of trousers had to be returned as they were not a good fit. The cost of returning them was actually more than the value of the trousers, next time they will go to the charity shop. Just something for you to remember when ordering from UK.

Posted December 6th, 2015

 
Thumb
Ali Meehan

More to add:
- Amazon.es, Amazon.co.uk and Amazon.com – love ordering second hand books from co.uk which (even with postage) are usually cheaper than brand new books in Spain (and most of the books I have received are new and hardback!)
- Boots International £9.99 delivery within in 7 days http://international.boots.com
- Feel Unique – become a member and get 10% off your favourite brand for life. Currently offering FREE delivery over 15€ http://feelunique.com or http://es.feelunique.com
- Zipvit – cheaper vitamins in a cool zipper bag http://www.zipvit.co.uk Delivery Charges £5.50 per order
- Holland & Barrett are gradually opening in Spain (Fuengirola and Marbella so far) but until they arrive in your area – £6.95 delivery 10 working days http://www.hollandandbarrett.com/
- Mint Velvet – don’t tell the Bank Manager 2-4 working days £4.95 delivery http://www.mintvelvet.co.uk/

Posted December 10th, 2015

 
Default_avatar_thumb
Paul

Guys you can actually use a parcel forwarding service that’s what I do, when purchasing from the UK I use www.forward2me.com, when purchasing from Italy I use www.sourcingitaly.com, when purchasing from Germany I use www.mygermany.com, and the list goes on… easy! :)

Posted January 12th, 2017

 
Default_avatar_thumb
Lucy Samuels

You could maybe even check out online sites that deliver so it’s less hassle!

Posted April 7th, 2017